We are very proud of the quality of reviews our clients have for our work. We consider it a calling to do the work we do with our immigration clients. To schedule a consultation, please contact us.

Martinez Immigration Law LLC IconMartinez Immigration Law LLC

Kansas City, MO

4.8 50 reviews

  • Avatar Taleta Henlon ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had the pleasure of connecting with Megan and her team. I must say my husband and I were very pleased with how we were dealt with. The staff was very courteous and paid great attention to details. They were very thorough in preparing … More us for our interview, which we got an approval.
    I would definitely recommend Megan and her team to anyone who is in search of a good immigration attorney.
  • Avatar Anh Nguyen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Andrea and her team were amazing to work with. They were always responsive and provided great support for me and my case. I just got approved today!! All thanks to Andrea and her team.
  • Avatar Ashley Nugent ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Caring and dedicated immigration attorneys. Megan, Andrea, and their team will treat you like family and fight to win your case.
  • Avatar Candice Johnson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Megan and Andrea are by far the most competent, communicative, passionate, professional and intelligent immigration lawyers I have ever dealt with. They are phenomenal!
  • Avatar Osama Khalil ★★★★★ a year ago
    They make you feel that you are part of thier family and they care. I would highly recommend this firm. I worked with Megan. She is so professional, caring, and will do everything in her power to win your case.
  • Avatar taylor hastings ★★★★★ a year ago
    Andrea and her team are by far the best immigration law team in the KC area. They were incredibly kind, helpful, and professional throughout the entire process. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better experience dealing with … More immigration concerns. Thanks so much!
  • Avatar Osama Khalil ★★★★★ a year ago
    They make you feel that you are part of thier family and they care. I would highly recommend this firm. I worked with Megan. She is so professional, caring, and will do everything in her power to win your case.
  • Avatar Rey Zagal ★★★★★ in the last week
    Best Lawyer around Kansas city gracias andrea Martinez for everything yuo did for me!🙏❤🙏❤🙏
  • Avatar JK VanA ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very caring and compassionate attorneys. They will do everything in their power to help you.
  • Avatar Mimi Comfort ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    If you want honest, professional attorneys who truly care about you this is the firm you should utilize.
  • Avatar jorge villanueva ★★★★★ a month ago
    Good lawyer help immigrant a lot on Netflix
  • Avatar Roystan Pais ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Andrea is smart, caring and dedicated attorney. I was fighting with USCIS for more than five years. After going to several lawyers I decided to hire Andrea. She won my case in the immigration court by building defense with a complex but … More underutilized waiver. Overall I can say Andrea, Megan and her team are wonderful, supportive and dedicated professionals. They genuinely care about their clients. They will help you to fight your immigration battle.
  • Avatar Abigail Galvez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are so blessed to have Andrea on the front lines of our case. She and her staff put forth 110% in everything that they do. Andrea is extremely thorough, honest, and realistic, while compassionate and empathetic at the same time. She … More is not only an excellent lawyer, but also an incredible friend. Thanks to her, our family is together again and we can move forward in living a peaceful life here in the United States.
  • Avatar Laura Roebuck ★★★★★ a year ago
    Martinez Immigration Law treated us with kindness and respect as they helped us successfully navigate our immigration needs. I am so appreciative of their expertise and cross-cultural acumen in assisting our cross-cultural family.
  • Avatar Scott H ★★★★★ a month ago
    Saw your story You're a freaking superhero Please file charges against the agent The world needs more like you
  • Avatar Catherine Queen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andrea and her team were thoughtful, efficient, and knowledgeable as they helped guide Italo and I through the immigration process. They're great communicators and compassionate listeners. Andrea connected with us on a personal level … More to show her care, she completed tasks in a timely manner, and she always demonstrated the uptmost professionalism. Her team made the process surprisingly enjoyable and painless. We are so grateful to Andrea, Helen, and Karina for their support! We are sure that anyone who decides to work with them will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Todd Whitehill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very knowledgable, concerned, and caring.
  • Avatar Musa Gibba ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Martinez immigration law...This law firm is excellent in all aspects of its profession.Customer service is very good, professionalism is well beyond standard and most importantly,they make you feel welcomed and are willing to work … More with you. I highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar Chica Presiosa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I so recommend Andrea she blessing in my life she very dedicated to her job I so happy I find her thanks
  • Avatar Michael Dodd ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great bunch of ladies, very efficient and helping us a great deal!
  • Avatar brendafloresx3 ★★★★★ a month ago
    Compassionate!
  • Avatar Catalina Durbin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Andrea, thank you!, you're the best lawyer I know
  • Avatar Maricruz Avalos ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    (Translated by Google) They are very good and excellent lawyers with a high professionalism.(Original)Son muy buenos y exelentes abogados con un alto profesionalismo.
  • Avatar Yoni Perez ★★★★★ a year ago
    (Translated by Google) I recommend to Attorney Martinez and her people did an excellent job in my case, if someone is looking for a good immigration lawyer do not hesitate to call me I recommend it(Original)Les recomiendo a la Abogada Martínez … More ella y sus habitantes hicieron un exelente trabajo en mi caso, si alguien está en busca de un buen abogado de inmigración no duden en llamarme SE la recomiendo
  • Avatar genaro vazquez ★★★★★ a year ago
    (Translated by Google) I feel blessed to have had the help of attorney Andrea Martinez in all immigration hearings ... m(Original)Me siento bendecido por haber tenido la ayuda de la abogada Andrea Martinez en todas las audiencias de emigración...m … More
  • Avatar tania salgado ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar norma medina ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Eddy Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Julian Gonzalez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Iandra Garcia ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Karina Jiménez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Alan Silva ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Camila and Julie show ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar j davis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Angela Meyer Corr ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Lizbeth Alonso Hernandez ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Jouska Productions ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Paula Sewell ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Katrina Palazuelos Rico ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Claudia G ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Helen Marroquin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Theresa Van Ackeren ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Abdiaziz Sheikh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alvin M ★★★★★ in the last week
  • Avatar Carolina Lopez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar khadro Abdi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lisa Keith ★★★★★ 8 months ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

Andrea’s husband Jorge at his naturalization ceremony (Andrea’s first “client”!)

We are so thankful for Andrea and her team. Their services are professional, efficient, and client centered. Andrea took time to get to know us as a couple and made us feel at ease with the entire process, from applying for permanent residency to applying for citizenship. She is extremely knowledgeable and detail oriented, helping make sure our application was thorough and helping prepare for our interviews. We know that this process would not have gone as smoothly without her expertise. -Catherine & Italo Bett

Clients of Martinez Immigration Law

Watch as our clients explain how their marriage petition was ultimately approved, despite having ICE officers interrupt their USCIS interview. Congratulations to the Durbins on winning permanent residency for Catalina!  Watch their testimonial here: https://youtu.be/41hM4vjB6Pk

Nuestra clienta Gloria explica como la abogada Andrea Martinez le ayudó a ganar la residencia permanente. ¡Felicidades, Gloria!

Watch her testimonial here: https://youtu.be/zHoGccfpHpU

More Client Testimonials

“Martinez Immigration Law treated us with kindness and respect as they helped us successfully navigate our immigration needs. I am so appreciative of their expertise and cross-cultural acumen in assisting our cross-cultural family.” – Laura

This law firm is excellent in all aspects. The customer service is very good, professionalism is well beyond standard, and most importantly, they make you feel welcome. I highly recommend them to anyone. – Musa G.

The staff at Martinez Immigration Law is professional, friendly, and always available to answer my questions and concerns. Attorney Megan helped me throughout the process, and in Spanish! She defended me with great skill, professionalism, and above all, with kindness. I recommend Martinez Immigration Law as the best attorneys in Kansas City. – Judith H

Andrea is one of the best informed professionals I have ever worked with. My green card application process was painless and easy with the advice and guidance she offered. There is no way I would suggest trying to navigate the process without her help. – Ricky

My husband had his I -130 petition and the I-601A waiver approved; however, his immigrant visa was denied at the consular interview because his past illegal entries. He was banned with the 10 year permanent bar and not allowed to apply for a waiver. I was pregnant and having complications due to my pregnancy when this happened. We were devastated. After consulting three other immigration lawyers we had lost almost all hope to bring my husband back to USA. Each one of them told me that the only thing we could do is to send a sorry letter to the officer that denied my husband visa and wait for his mercy. Mrs. Andrea C. Martinez was highly recommended by a friend of ours. We hired Mrs. Andrea Martinez for this very difficult immigration case. She worked in our case using Legalnet. After a month, we received a call from from the American consul that indicated us to send back my husband’s passport. We were so thrilled with the news. My husband received his passport and approved visa back at his hometown in less than two weeks. He was able to cross the border without issues and come to see our newborn son. We are so pleased with Mrs. Martinez services. We know that without her help, knowledge and expertise in this matter we would not be able to bring my husband back home. I highly recommend this attorney. – Luisa

It was an unforgettable experience because the attorney, Andrea Martinez, is an excellent attorney. She helped me so much with my immigration status and she was able to bring my two children from Guatemala. For all those people looking for an attorney, turn to the attorney Andrea Martinez. She is an excellent attorney, I can tell you from experience. I have my whole family together now- Praise the Lord.- — Eloida

The attorney Andrea Martinez helped us process a waiver. She was always aware of our case and guided us in the entire process. We did not have a problem and it was possible to return to the U.S.A. again after being in Mexico for two weeks. – J. Sanchez

So courteous and kind. Very efficient – my process proceeded quickly and I was a US citizen before I knew it. She was very reassuring and covered all so that the process was stress-free. – Yolanda C

I am very pleased with the legal representation of my attorney Andrea Martinez. I give you my sincere thanks for being so loyal, so honest and concentrated in your work, and the most important: NOT taking advantage of people who honestly need services like this. That is why I give you my sincere thanks for having helped me make possible my most longed for dream with my legal situation. – Gerardo T.

Thank you for the outstanding work you did for me and my family. Words cannot give my appreciation justice. You were superbly efficient and professional. I could not have wished for a better person to have dealt with it and the service I’ve received from you has been excellent, you’ve kept me well informed and up to date with everything. I strongly recommend the attorney Andrea Martinez for anyone that has an immigration problem. – Iqbal

I am so happy with the services of Martinez Immigration Law. The staff are so friendly and I never had any problems with my case thanks to Attorney Andrea. – Arlett T.

Serving Immigrants With Excellence

Follow Us On Facebook

From Twitter

The Ninth Circuit's decision Monday greenlighting an end to temporary #immigration protections for thousands of people could force separations of mixed-status families while harming critical sectors of the economy during the pandemic, experts say. https://bit.ly/2Eb7bn4

Today is Citizenship Day - one of our most favorite days of the year. Congratulations to all that have become US Citizens, especially those that have touched our hearts. We are so proud to call you a fellow American. #immigration #immigrationlawyer

“We call on Congress to investigate these claims immediately.” Read more from @AILANational and @immcouncil on the latest reports about egregious medical care in @ICEgov detention. http://ow.ly/vOCB50BrUje #immigration #immigrationews #immigrationlawyer

Load More...

Our Location

Martinez Immigration Law
7000 NW Prairie View Road, Suite 260
Kansas City, MO 64151

Call Us

(816) 491-8105

Email Us

info@martinezimmigration.com

  • The choice of lawyer is an important decision and should not be based solely on advertisements. This disclaimer is provided as a requirement of the Missouri Supreme Court.
  • This website is for informational purposes only. It is not legal or other professional advice. You should not rely on information from this website without first consulting an attorney or other appropriate professional. The law changes constantly. This means that this website’s content may not always reflect the current state of the law. Nothing on this site predicts or guarantees future results. Martinez Immigration Law LLC is not liable for the use or interpretation of information contained on this site. Martinez Immigration Law LLC expressly disclaims all liability for any actions you take or do not take based on this site’s content.
  • Viewing this website or communicating with Martinez Immigration Law LLC through this website does not create an attorney-client relationship.
  • Martinez Immigration Law LLC does not necessarily endorse and is not responsible for content accessed through links from this website to other websites and resources. Correctness and adequacy of information on those websites is not guaranteed. Unless otherwise stated, Martinez Immigration Law LLC is not associated with such linked websites.
  • The laws of the State of Missouri apply to all aspects of the use of this website. By using this website, you agree to submit to the exclusive personal jurisdiction and venue of the appropriate Missouri court to resolve any dispute regarding your use of the website.